Alumni Association

LSM and San Marcos Young Professionals mixer

Board of Directors – 2019/2020


  • President – Chelsea Roberts, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper, REALTORS
  • President¬† Elect – Pam Gravis, San Marcos Daily Record
  • Secretary – Elizabeth Ehlers, City of San Marcos
  • Treasurer – Kristin Wingard, Coldwell Banker D’Ann Harper
  • Past President – Lisa Tanksley, Kissing Tree

Committee Chairs

  • Membership Dev – Jo Anna Gilland, Halcyon Home,
  • Events Coordinators – Keely Sonlitner, Corridor Title Company
  • Internal Communications & Tecnology – Celeste Hollister, San Marcos Daily Record
  • Selection/Recruitment – Jill Adams, Hays Communities YMCA
  • Facilitator Co-Chair – Dana Breed, Texas State Facilitator
  • Facilitator Co-Chair – Aisling Niestroy

Executive Director

  • Lisa Tanksley, Kissing Tree

Operating Policies and Procedures

Operating Policies and Procedures of Leadership San Marcos, adopted April, 2007.